NDAND Awards Information

Awards available: Outstanding Dietitian of the Year, Recognized Young Dietitian of the Year, Outstanding Dietetics Student, Golden Grains Award

Congratulations to our 2023-2024 NDAND Award Recipients!

2024 Outstanding Dietitian

2024 Recognized Young Dietitian

2024 Outstanding Student

2024 Golden Grains Award


Past Award Winners

The Academy also offers awards and scholarships

NDAND Member Success Stories

Are you doing great work in your career you’d like to share with other NDAND members? Please share your story with us to feature in our Dietetic Update!